Mese Missionario

Indirizzi Missionari INE - 2021-2022


Bano don Pietro

pietro_bano@hotmail.com

Bartoli don Augusto

angelo@isma.org.br

Baschirotto don Pio

piobaschirotto@hotmail.com

Bergamasco don Arturo

arturobergamasco@hotmail.com

Bianchi don Piero

pietro.bianchi@donboscomor.org

Boem don Ambrogio

ab23364@hotmail.com

Bolpato don Amadio

abolpato@salesianos.org.ec

Brunelli don Vincenzo

padrevicentebrunelli@gmail.com

Bullo sig. Cesare

cesaresdb@gmail.com

Cantele don Felice

cantelefel12@yahoo.it

Cappelletti don Roberto

bobsuper70@gmail.com

Caron sig. Dario

costanza@salesianinordest.it

Cibin Antonio

acibin42@gmail.com

Dal Ben Santo

dalben@salesianos.pe

Dall' Arche sig. Antonio

tonidallarche.52@gmail.com

Dall'Antonia don Sergio

liviolivio39@gmail.com

Danellon don Giudo

rospay@adinet.com.uy

De Lazzari don Graziano

grazianodelazzari@gmail.com

De Liberali don Luigi

padreluiz@gmail.com

De Pra don Marino

sdbayacucho@speedy.com.pe

De Pretto sig. Bruno

stevenway@aol.com

Dellagiacoma don Alberto

lnscuenca@lns.com.ec

Favaro don Gino

fgino44@gmail.com

Fedrigotti don Lanfranco

feilamfung@tiscali.it

Ferrari don Lino

linoferrarisdb@gmail.com

Gabrielli Mons. Pietro

mons.gabrielli@libero.it

Grosu don Venceslau

bacau@salesianinordest.it

Guastalla don Brenno

sdbbrenno@gmail.com

Lapo don Pietro

plapo@truenet.com.br

Libralon don Aquilino

aquilinol@yahoo.com

Lucian don Maurizio

maurizio.lucian@gmail.com

Maistrello don Luigi

plm_sdb@hotmail.com

Miele don Giuseppe

bepimiele@gmail.com

Milan don Giorgio

giorgio_milan@yahoo.com

Morando don Beniamino

isma@isma.org.br

Nigris don Herman

henigris@hotmail.com

Panerati don Alberto

albertopanerati@hotmail.com; apanerati@salesianos.org.ec

Pellizzari don Giuseppe

gppllzz@mail.ru

Pellizzari don Luigi

vhsdb21@gmail.com

Perin don Filippo

donfilippo@donboscoland.it

Polo Frattin don Antonio

apolosalinas@yahoo.it; apolo@salesianos.org.ec

Rinaldi don Danilo

danilo@missaosalesiana.org.br

Roana don Bernardino

bernardoroana@yahoo.com.br

Rossi don Maurizio

maurizio260661@gmail.com

Rossignolo don Renzo

rossignolorenzo@yahoo.it

Sabbadin don Ottavio

hogardonbosco@cotas.com.bo; ottavio.sab@gmail.com

Salon don Giuseppe

sdb.madagascar@yahoo.it

Salvadori don Silvio

posnoviciado@sdb.bo; prenoviciado@sdb.bo

Solari don Sandro

 s.solari35@gmail.com

Solari Mons. Tito

mtsolari@gmail.com

Stefanutto don Silvano

miguelmagonebol@yahoo.com

Tonetto don Roberto

rbttnt@gmail.com

Vanzetta don Diego

vanzetta@unisal.it

Venturelli don Giuseppe

paroquiaab@yahoo.com.br

Voltan don Luciano

lucianovoltan@gmail.com

 

Mucha Suerte Versione app: 4e799cb